London Hen Reviews

We have lots of fabulous London Hen Reviews and feedbacks from our customers and we publish them all to our site.  Here are some of the most recent ones.  We often get asked by groups what exact package did certain reviews do and we’re more than happy to share them with you.

Our London Hen Reviews

“The weekend was a great success thank you! And thank you for all your help. The hen had the most amazing weekend and everything went smoothly.

Kind regards

Imogen”

Imogen B, London, November 2018

“My weekend was fantastic!
Everything ran so smoothly, the hotel was beautiful and all of the suppliers made me feel so special! Your service was fantastic, when Ashley found out there was an issue with our brunch, he worked quickly to sort this out and found an alternative arrangement to ensure my weekend was perfect. The hotel was in a brilliant location close to bars and restaurants and your recommendations helped us have a great night out. I wished I could do back and do it all again! Thank you!

I’ll be sure to tag you in the photos we’ve uploaded.

Thank you for the voucher, I have a few girls in my party who are also getting married so I’ll forward this on to them as they loved the weekend too.

Thank you very much, Emily.”

Emily H, London, August 2018

“Thank you for your email, sorry for the late reply.

I would like to start off by thanking yourself and Ashley in particular who have been amazing in organising and booking the weekend for my sisters hen party! You both were genuinely excellent in giving advise about my weekend. Also accommodating to my requests which was greatly appreciated.

I must say it all went beautifully, perfect weather and the cocktail making class was super fun!

We all throughly enjoyed the weekend of celebrations!

I have added a snap from it’s a knockout.

Thank you all ever so much with planning this as the weekend was surely a memorable one!

With kind regards,
Neelam”

Neelam K, London, July 2018

“I never said- thank you for all your help with the weekend, would recommend Orchid City Spa to help prepare a weekend away. Everyone had a great time and especially the Hen, enjoyed everything!

Amber”

Amber S, London, July 2018

“We had a great time thank you and Lucy loved it. We had great service and quick response from you every time from booking to going and had good details and explanations and updates. Friendly service 😊.

The only thing for us would be that we found it difficult to locate the Thames disco cruise boat as it wasn’t clear which one we were boarding. But we found it and had the best time.

Thank you!”

Lindsay S, London, July 2018

“I have to say that the service I have received from Orchid has been fabulous.
And Ashley has been amazing. Everything has been brilliant from start to finish.
We booked a hen party this year but next year we want a girls weekend and can’t wait to book it through you again. Thank you so much xx

Evette”

Evette H, London, June 2018

“We had the very best time thank you!

The highlight was the dance experience absolutely brilliant! I cannot tell you how much we enjoyed it.

They were brilliant with all of us but especially Lauren.

I would highly recommend them.

Thank you for all your help sorting the weekend!

Sam”

Sam E, London, June 2018

“Then hen weekend was a success. The bride to be and and the hens all seemed to have had a fab time. Some sore heads the next day but all in all a good weekend.

Thank you to yourself and Charlotte for all your help! I have tagged you on my recent post, which has a few pictures of the night.

The hotel was able to accommodate an early check in which was VERY helpful as we wanted to decorate the brides room. So i would say this would be an important add on for future bookings perhaps?

There was a little confusion as to what names the rooms were booked under. It turned out one was in Debbie’s name and the other was Jen’s name. I think from the itinerary that was sent to me it said would be in either mine/orchid or Charlotte’s name. The spa and treatments were fab. One of the ladies managed to book for the following day.

The restaurant was great. It just would have been nice to use the music facility, they did have a basic play list there which was okay i guess. We could have connected our phone to their system but everyone had new iphones but no lightning to headphone jack converter. I did get in contact with the restaurant to see if we could pop in the morning to decorate a little. Unfortunately they had a lunch booking so we couldnt, they also said they didnt receive the table plan which i gave to them. But everything was fine.

Our butler Paul was fab. Such a good sport! We played a number of games from the Butlers in the Buff pack you sent – with him. So it was great! So much good fun.

Thanks so much again. I’m getting married next year so we may we ll be in touch!! There are a few big birthdays around me too!

Have a fab week & weekend.”

Mary F, London, June 2018

They Did: Karen stayed at the Grange St. Paul’s, a 5* spa hotel and went to Pineapple dance studio, had a cocktail class before going to the Oxo Tower for dinner.

She Said: “Sorry for such a late reply! Been meaning to email you to say thanks for all your help and advice in the lead up to the Hen weekend! We all had a fab weekend and was definitely one remember 🙂 the timings really worked so we didn’t have to rush, the hotel was great, all of the group loved the activities we booked and the food was lovely at the Oxo.
Would definitely use Orchid City Spa for anyother Hen weekends I arrange and will pass it on to other friends too.
Thanks again.”

Karen R, London Hen Reviews, July 2017

They Did: Katy staying the the 5* City Spa hotel and went to the Ice bar before heading to a restaurant for a 3 course meal with a booth.

She Said: “WONDERFUL HEN

We had an amazing time. Thanks so much for organising this weekend for us. The Bride to be loved all the surprises.

I will recommend your company to everyone who wants a stylish hen party.

Kind regards

Katy”

Katy H, London Hen Reviews, 2017

They Did: Louise and her friends stayed in a 5* spa hotel near Covent Garden and had a treatment with champagne, chocolates, strawberry & cream included.

She Said: “The hen party was great thanks and everyone had a lovely time. The spa and treatments were lovely, rooms at the hotel were spacious and comfortable and we spent the evening at a couple of the bars you had recommended, which were great. 😊

We all had a great time and very much appreciate all your help in organising our weekend. 😊

Kind regards,

Louise”

Louise H, London Hen Reviews, June 2017

They Did: Shauna and her friends stayed in the 5* Tower Bridge Hotel and had a burlesque dance lesson.  In the evening they went to Covent Garden and had a cocktail class in Sway before going for dinner.

She Said: “I can not thank you enough for such an amazing weekend! It was truly one our bridal party will never forget. Right from 9am, when our dance class, at Pineapple Dance Studios, begun we were in fits of laughter right through to the evening! We ALL loved every minute of it. Everything flowed seamlessly and perfectly. Nothing was too much for any of the suppliers, and ALL did their upmost to make us feel so special!

Thank you for helping me to make this weekend for my sister and our nearest and dearest one that we will be talking about for a long time! I will certainly be shouting about how amazing Orchid City and Spa are for a long time!

Thank you for all your efforts once again Ashley!

Kind Regards,

Shauna x”

Shauna N, London Hen Review, May 2017

They Did: Sofie and her friends went to Duck and Dry for a private makeover party and then went to Sway in the evening for a meal.  They stayed one night in a 5* spa hotel nearby.

She Said: “I just wanted to send a quick email to thank you for such a wonderful weekend. Everything ran extremely smoothly and everyone had such a lovely time.

Thank you for all your time and for arranging such a perfect weekend. I most definitely will use your company again !

Many Thanks,

Sofie”

Sofie B, London Hen Reviews, May 2017

They Did: Lenka stayed in one of our 5* spa hotels in Holborn and then went to the Ice Bar before heading for a 3 course evening meal with a glass of bubbly.

She Said: “Just wanted to say massive thank you for organising my best friends hen do so well. It all went extremely smoothly, all bookings were great and we even got a room upgrade at the hotel. It really was a special weekend.

Once again thank you so much to you and Jasmine for helping me organise this.

Lenka”

Lenka S, London Hen Reviews, May 2017

START BUILDING YOUR LONDON PACKAGE

London Hen Ideas

If you’re interested in finding out more about London packages you can find ideas, hotel information and London activities here:

LONDON HEN WEEKENDS

LONDON ACTIVITIES

LONDON HEN PARTY

LONDON SPA HOTELS

LONDON DESTINATION INFORMATION

London Hen Reviews for Orchid City & Spa